## Himachal Pradesh University Regional Centre Dharamshala Department of Commerce (Admission Notice) Non-Subsidized Seats (List-1) Session 2024-25

## Date: 6<sup>th</sup> August 2024

The following candidates have been provisionally admitted for **M Com Ist semester** against **Non-Subsidized Seats (List-1)** in order of Merit on the basis of marks obtained in entrance test for the academic session 2024-25. The selected candidates are directed to deposit their dues/ Admission Fee online by clicking on the link:

https://www.onlinesbi.sbi/sbicollect/icollecthome.htm?corpID=871846 under the tab **MCom** by submitting their **Fee Code** on or before **8**<sup>th</sup> **August 2024**, failing which their admission will automatically stand cancelled and the vacant seat (s) be allotted to the next candidate (s) in order of merit.

Open for all										
Sr. No.	Name	Father's Name	Category	Marks	CGPA	Fee Code				
1	Ankita Rana	Jagdish Chand	General	47	7.57	240438				
2	Mehak	Vinod Kumar	General/OBC	47	7.27	240439				
3	Shilpa Kumari	Sanjay Kumar	Genl/BPL	46	6.54	240440				
4	Karan Dev	Varinder Kumar	General/OBC	44	7.41	240442				
5	Sejal Kumari	Subhash Kumar	ST	44	7.23	240443				
6	Aditi	Anil Kumar	General/OBC/BPL	44	6.46	240444				
7	Aniksha Sharma	Nitin Kumar	ST/BPL	44	5.98	240445				
8	Mehak	Raj Kumar	Genl/OBC	44	5.9	240446				
		HP	U General							
1	Shabnam	Joginder Singh	ST	43	7.28	240447				
2	Isha	Mukhtiar Singh	Gen/OBC/BPL	43	7.04	240448				
3	Sejal	Sanjay Kumar	General	43	6.42	240449				
4	Avantika Choudhary	Joginder Singh	Gen/OBC	43	6.14	240450				
5	Anjali Choudhary	Hari Chand	Gen/OBC	43	6.1	240451				
6	Ritika Bisht	Raghubir Singh	General	42	7.68	240452				
7	Shiya Chaudhary	Sunil Kumar	Gen/OBC	42	6.48	240453				
8	Nandita	Harnam Singh	Gen/OBC/BPL	41	6.64	240454				
9	Shalini	Rajender Chauhan	General	41	6.46	240455				

Non-Subsidized Seats (List-1)

10	Sakshi	Shashi Pal	Gen/OBC	41	6.28	240456
11	Shagun Choudhary	Sunil Kumar	Gen/OBC	41	6.16	240457
12	Pooja Kumari	Girdhari Lal	ST	41	6.14	240458
13	Sakshi Dhadwal	Virender Singh	General	40	7.42	240459
14	Sakshi	Sanjeev Singh	General	40	6.98	240460
15	Arti Devi	Shamsher Singh	General	40	6.93	240461
16	Kashish	Sanjay Kumar	General	40	6.81	240462
17	Meenakshi	Deshraj	Gen/OBC	40	6.44	240463
18	Kalpna Devi	Rajinder singh	General	40	6.37	240464
19	Ankita	Bhagwan Das	ST	40	5.94	240465
20	Babita Devi	Subhash Chand	ST	40	5.82	240466
		SC/S	ST Category			
1	Anamika	Mahinder Singh	ST	39	6.11	240467
2	Nishant Thakur	Kewal Singh	ST/BPL	38	7.09	240468
3	Priya Devi	Rakesh Kumar	ST	38	6.74	240469
4	Neha Devi	Chamel Singh	ST/BPL	37	6.4	240470
5	Sahil Kumar	Narayan Singh	ST	37	6.37	240471
6	Isha Thakur	Surender Singh	ST	37	6.26	240472
7	Tenzin Hozer	Bir Singh	ST	37	6.12	240473
8	Nishant Jaryal	Subhash Chand	ST	33	6.1	240474
9	Riya	Surinder Kumar	ST	27	7.92	240475

- 1. The admission list is provisional, in case any discrepancy in the relevant record of any candidate is found at later stage related to the eligibility condition, the admission of such candidate shall be cancelled.
- 2. Candidates who have passed their qualifying examination from other university should deposit their migration certificate within three months of their admission to M Com

Director